What do you call a man who always needs to shave for you to see him? What do you call a woman whos always between bread? To the kids surprise, we all got up and followed him to this place he knew about called the abandoned airfield. The best electricity puns are live wires. . Every Saturday I give my SO a printed typography paper that I personally design with a pun of her name on it (her name is Des, I call her Mae so either is good). Serving it to a customer, the owner asked them how they liked their dinner. I said James, Charles and Li Zhao He asked me why the last one was Li Zhao. My dog died a few years ago. "I was an intern in the design department for the four set designers," she told host and fellow SNL alum Jimmy Fallon. Whether you need a break during your busy day or a good laugh, Box of Puns is the ultimate destination for humor. [Request] Can anyone please help me come up with a business name that is a Bob's Burgers-level pun? I hadn't put my own picture up on my dating profile, just a picture of my pickup. What do you call a man who knows a person for everything? A Daily Pickup Line - Now let me see whats in those space pants. What do you call a man whos always fixing potholes? Change), You are commenting using your Facebook account. We cannot find any significant literary characters by the name of Aubrie, Name Stories: The Perfect & Unique Gift for Someone You Love. Oct 8, 2016 - Explore Aubrey Booth's board "Puns" on Pinterest. Person: That's nice, but why did you name her Pancake? Im absolutely SICK of this pandemic. You spend too much time on the web. Want to hear a joke about paper? How did the smoker feel when he quit smoking? What do you call a man who always wins? My wife bought me fancy Swiss Cologne for our anniversary. We are being totally ill-informed by people who claim they know everything about this disease. Two birds are sitting on a perch and one says "Do you smell fish?". Please note that this site uses cookies to personalise content a